Board of Directors

New Lenox Area Historical Society
Is an all volunteer organization

Board of Directors:

  • Lori Lindberg, Chairperson
  • Mark Batson, President and Treasurer
  • Wade Krohn, Vice President
  • Martha Horsley, Recording Secretary
  • Lucille Johnson, Corresponding Secretary
  • Ronald Whitaker
  • Carla Koepke
  • Diane Wilson

Contact us at
Or by phone at 815-485-5004

Our offices are located at 205 W. Maple St., Rt. 30
New Lenox, Illinois 60451

Return to top
Share Your Memories!